Newbie needs help setting price to sell 2015 Jetta

kimmie38

TDI
Jetta
Be kind, OK guys? I need some advice. I got divorced a couple years ago and moved to Florida. I have been driving TDI's since the early 2000's, and back in Indiana ex-husband had a friend that did all the maintenance on ours. I know they require specialized, knowledgeable mechanics and I am justing finding it difficult to know what to do when a repair issue comes up so I am gonna sell it and get a car I know my local mechanic can handle easily.