PD115 AJM Wiring Diagram Needed!

0000 V8

TDI
AJM
Im a US resident and did a euro 1.9 TDI PD115 AJM into a B5 S4. I am in desperate need of a wiring diagram for the engine side.

Please help!

Thanks

0000 V8

TDI
AJM
I can help with that :) What car and year is the engine from?
Thank you! I was told it is from a 98 or 99 Passat. The car the motor was purchased from was imported from Europe as a gray market car. It actually came with ECU and mostly complete harness (passenger side wires were cut off, we assume are MAF and a few others). Most of the connectors on the ecu side plug right in the smaller colored connectors need a little work, the main two ecu connectors seem to match ok) but there are differences. We need the diagram to work out the kinks and get it running in our B5 S4 chassis.

Justin

Last edited:

0000 V8

TDI
AJM
Also, I purchased the Haynes manual for the Bora mk4 golf which does have some AJM specifics and diagrams, but oddly has NO engine harness diagrams or any ecu pinout

78mk1tdi

TDI
78 rabbit tdi
Was this the motor that was on Craigslist a few months back? You will have to get ecu immo deleted if you have not done so yet. What did you do for clutch and trans? I currently have one b5 Quattro tdi and am about to start another.

0000 V8

TDI
AJM
Was this the motor that was on Craigslist a few months back? You will have to get ecu immo deleted if you have not done so yet. What did you do for clutch and trans? I currently have one b5 Quattro tdi and am about to start another.
Yes. I picked up another ecu that's tuned and has the immo delete. I also purchased a 6 speed tdi 01E and left the stock clutch since it looked fine. Are you the guy that did the 2.5 tdi b5? I'm this guy: http://www.audizine.com/forum/showt...o-TDI-B5-Build-Thread?p=11504696#post11504696

78mk1tdi

TDI
78 rabbit tdi