Search results

1. Hinzipwo

ALH injection pump reseal

my injection pump has had a leak for the past year now and i have been doing a lot of research on how to change the seal and repair it. i have no experience working with these injection pumps and to be honest i feel a little scared to tackle the job myself because i would not like to do damage...
  2. Hinzipwo

Replaced alternator 6 months ago, battery light on with no charging.

i replaced my alternator a few months ago when it quit out, i also replaced the whole fuse box on top of the battery. I'm just wondering if there could be any other reason my charging system isn't working other than the alternator. i replaced the alternator with a ac delco reman unit and i'm...
  3. Hinzipwo

FS: 10ml injection pump (ALH) $150 (Ontario, Canada)

i have a used tested 10ml injection pump from a auto wrecker, it came with my parts car uninstalled and i have no use for it as i already have a 11ml injection pump on my auto tdi. looking to get 150 +shipping if needed.
  4. Hinzipwo

FS: OEM MK4 FOUR DOOR ROOF RACKS ,Ontario Canada $150

i am looking to sell my roof racks that are on my jetta. 3/4 caps are missing but i have the key. i am asking 150 plus shipping if needed. shoot me a pm if interested.
  5. Hinzipwo

FS: 10ml injection pump (ALH) $100USD

i got the pump as an extra part that came with my parts car, i have no need for it. im located in northern Ontario willing to ship at buyers expense i just really want this gone. pm if you're interested or email me at hunterresendes@icloud.com
  6. Hinzipwo

Alh 400k kms value

I’m looking to sell my spare engine (ALH) with everything included without the ecu, although I’m really not sure how much I should list it for. Generally how much do you guys think I could fetch for this? (CAD)
  7. Hinzipwo

No power past 2k, won’t rev past 2k