Search results

1. Curkkic

2004 Golf BEW needs new turbo /nozzles

Oh, good to know, Im new to the whole BEW i have had 4 alh vehicles.
  2. Curkkic

2004 Golf BEW needs new turbo /nozzles

Hi guys, I just picked up a 2004 golf tdi. BEW with a failed turbo. need to get it replaced, upgrades welcome if some one has some with a set up decent nozzles also i would be possibly interested. im ok with waiting a while i need to tear it all down and clean out all that oil in there from it...
  3. Curkkic

A6 dies after two seconds

its an interior fuse. i don't recall which one. but i think it has to do with hvac. i had an issue similiar to this when i was working for an auto dismantler.
  4. Curkkic

WTB ALH TDI 5 SPD near Greeley CO 80634

Im looking to purchase another ALH tdi 5spd. can have mods done or stock, needs work is fine also. Just trying to keep the price lower.
  5. Curkkic

Just FYI

its close to me also. ill probably check it out and see what they will go on it and fix it my self...
  6. Curkkic

WTB: Intercooler + Piping

i might also have some of this piping if its still needed.
  7. Curkkic

ALH parts

Somethings still available. let me know if you need anything. listing it all on e-bay later today for the weekend.
  8. Curkkic

NHTSA Update on CR HPFP failure investigation

Acutally I havent, I have purposfully avoided it untill I can draw my own conclusions on how one pump fails, Later compare it to others. multiple uninfluenced investigations should yield more options to correct the pumps flaws, more importantly, openly identify them. all is in the air till i...
  9. Curkkic

NHTSA Update on CR HPFP failure investigation

Does anyone have the old failed highpressure pump available? I would be interested in examining it to make an improved pump. Pm me if so. ill pay for the shipping costs.
  10. Curkkic

smoke and missing at 3500 rpms