Search results

1. FLASH13

Whats the best chip out there?

seems like with the chip talk you all could of answered his question. oh yeah, you guys flamed me when i first posted. lol be honored someone wants a strangers expert advice, just wish i was an expert lol
  2. FLASH13

Pre Turbo Pyro

Okay got the boost guage up and running and am ready to get the pyro going. Im not real interested in drilling pre turbo with grease and thought about puling the manifold off. Has anyone done it this way? do i need to order gaskets for this job? or should i reconsider grease and drill bit?
  3. FLASH13

Nozzles

Ive read many threads about what nozzles to get and all that. I am a bit aprehensive about mounting the nozzle on the injector. Does kerma make a nozzle /injector package that i could slide right in ? no bosch testing. I didnt see it on the website.
  4. FLASH13

Collection

just wondered if anyone has pictures of collection setups, its a dirty job...looking for how you guys suck it out
  5. FLASH13

Stock height suspension upgrades

shine suspension is stock ride height? not much on the net
  6. FLASH13

So just add some shocks to my stock springs and a shine bar right?
  7. FLASH13

wow thanks a lot, i have only driven trucks in my life and am just looking to upgrade to a more sporty suspension, i have never upgraded suspension on anything. the key is maintaining the stock height. i installed a skid plate and am really bothered by how low the car is. i live in ca so...
  8. FLASH13

yeah thanks, i think im talking more nimble sportier hard cornering. I dont have any engine mods going yet so the turns are the fun part for me (anything is better than an f250) but at 75k i want to make all my maintenence an upgrade deal.
  9. FLASH13