Search results

1. meangreen

Chevron Gas Station never again

Hey folks just want to let people know about what kind of useless Gas Station Chevron is as i drove To Terrace BC from Surrey (where i live) to visit my parents and check out a business Opportunity in Houston BC. So in the morning on our way to Houston i put in some Diesel for the round trip...
  2. meangreen

Coming down to Portland In April and looking for places to go and stuff to do

Hey guys,the wife and i are coming down to Portland in April and are spending a long weekend. As it is my first time coming to Portland we could use some help in finding where to go or stuff to do. Any help on finding a good Brew Pub,Restaurant,Nice Scenic Drive,good Market to go to. We know...
  3. meangreen

Who has the next GTG in the lower mainland

Well we know that our regular host wont be doing them for a while (Ok no talk about him in here) but would like to know if anyone else will have room for a GTG.And if nobody wants to do it how about a drive once in a while.Maybe a drive to Squamish,or Whistler for a bite and a drink. I have...
  4. meangreen

F.S ALH .216 Injector Nozzles

Hey there,i have some TDI Racing .216 Injector Nozzels for sale that i bought about 2-3 years ago ,and because i gotten the 764 these once got to go. With these injectors i had a dyno run of 196 hp before my latest mod.Take away the boost spike make it 180 hp.They are in better condition than...
  5. meangreen

Fs Jetta door handel and cup holder

-Hi all i have got some stuff for sale here. 1.Drivers side Door lock complete, brand new with original box .Part number 3B1 837 015 AK. Is the one with the micro switch in it,It works the lights when you open the door ,or opens/closes the window from the outside. New cost is $209.72 your cost...
  6. meangreen

Looking for some GLI springs