Search results

1. C

2011 A3 2.0 TDI for sale. Black/Black 115K mi $750

For $750 we can find out 😎🤣👍 if this is for real, someone can probably get a great parts car at a minimum. Maybe even resurrect it for a reasonable sum.
  2. C

Occasionally spit & sputter problem at cold start.

My ‘11 A3 TDI did this for the first time this winter after single digit temps and a fuel-up where I normally go. I put PowerServ silver bottle in (not the red 911) and it hasn’t happened since.
  3. C

Airplay for 2015 Audi TDI

A few people on the FB groups have mentioned a dash/screen replacement that they liked. Ali express or Amazon or eBay may have them. I’m contemplating it but haven’t decided which one and from where. here’s the first one that came up for me on Ali express - I have zero experience with this unit...
  4. C

2014 Q5 TDI - N214 coolant circulation valve ??

Maybe call FCP Euro and see if they can lookup that part by N214 or “Coolant Circulation Valve”. They seem to have good parts lists when you call them.
  5. C

2014 Q5 TDI - N214 coolant circulation valve ??

EDIT: I’m wrong about the below. i replaced the N82 for cabin heat problems. I wonder is yours is the thermostat built into the oil filter housing? original post: I replaced that on my Q7 when winter came and I had no cabin heat. It’s under the left front fender skirt (I guess better to say...
  6. C

Anyone know where the iPod adapter is ..

My ‘11 has an aux jack under the armrest.
  7. C

Missed DSG fluid and filter changes at 80,000 and 120,000 miles

The EPA mandated diesel warranty doesn’t cover your DSG. carfax may not show those services unless they were done at the dealer. Always assume the previous owner neglected fluids. if it shifts well and drives well go for it, change the fluid and roll the dice like the rest of the used car...
  8. C

Bought a 2015 A3 TDI a month ago