Recent content by Zxd5298

1. Z

no boost no vacuum to n75

Thank you! It turns out that the one way check valve was flipped idk how i did that lol
  2. Z

BRM 1.9 timing belt

Hello everyone, i have a 06 jetta tdi brm i had to put a new cam in new lifters and all so of course i'm doing water pump and timing belt im so confused so i have the tool in the cam sproket goes all the way in as if its at tdc but the timing marks does not match the 4z on the back of the cover...
  3. Z

Bleeding a line after changing slave cylinder?

I remember doing this it was a pain i was able to do it by hand having someone pumping the pedal by hand it is much easier to use the tool but it is possible to do by hand just takes time
  4. Z

no boost no vacuum to n75

I have a 2006 jetta 1.9 i keep getting a p0299 code i replaned n75 valve i noticed i have good vacuum but not to the n75 valve, is there something i'm missing??? i am new at diesel and turbos so this is all new to me thank you guys in advance
  5. Z

no boost no vacuum

I have a 2006 jetta 1.9 i keep getting a p0299 code i replaned n75 valve i noticed i have good vacuum but not to the n75 valve, is there something i'm missing??? i am new at diesel and turbos
  6. Z

P0299

Good Evening All, I have a 2006 jetta 1.9 i keep getting p0299 i have replaced n75 valve and checked source vacuum all is good. i have vacuum going to the valve cover but no vacuum going to the n75???? im stumped!!!! any Suggestions Thanks!
  7. Z

06 Jetta TDI clutch master cylinder

Guys, I have an 06 tdi I broke the connector on the clutch master cylinder and I’ll call Renard start obviously does anyone know where I can find a new connector or if there’s a way around it?
  8. Z

Clutch