www.tdiclub.com

Economy - Longevity - Performance
The #1 Source of TDI Information on the Web!
Forums Articles Links Meets
Orders TDI Club Cards TDIFest 2014 Gone, but not forgotten VAG-Com List Unit Conversions TDIClub Chat Thank You

Go Back   TDIClub Forums > TDI Model Specific Discussions Areas > Audi SUVs (Q7 & Q5)

Audi SUVs (Q7 & Q5) Discussions area for Audi Q7 and Q5 TDI (2009+ in Canada & the US).

Old October 7th, 2013, 11:18   #1
Ashleigh2006

Default New owner of a Q5 TDI

Howdy!

My name is Ashleigh and I am a long time driver of my own 01 Jetta TDI and my boyfriend's (redneck truck) Golf TDIs, Jetta Wagon TDI, A6 4.2, and TT TDI, BUT I am finally a proud new owner of my very own 2014 Audi Q5 TDI. I've been a member of this forum for awhile, but am looking forward to hearing from the Audi side of things.
Ashleigh2006 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old October 7th, 2013, 13:59   #2
Redneck Truck
Veteran Member

Welcome to the Audi TDI club! It's a little bit quiet in here...

Please help me clear out my garage. PM me.
Redneck Truck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old October 8th, 2013, 19:32   #3
geoman
Veteran Member

congrats on your purchase. can you give us some details on the trim level? love to get my wife into one of these!
Old October 9th, 2013, 23:00   #4
track_warrior

Welcome, how are you liking it so far? My wife was between the Q5 Tdi and GLK250 but ended up with a 328d M-Sport, i know weird right.
Old November 11th, 2013, 22:05   #5
Ashleigh2006

I absolutely love it! Have already put 1600+ miles on it.

Standard trim level with the MMI navigation plus package.
Ashleigh2006 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old November 26th, 2013, 05:46   #6
darrelld
Veteran Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ashleigh2006 View Post
Howdy!