www.tdiclub.com

Economy - Longevity - Performance
The #1 Source of TDI Information on the Web!
Forums Articles Links Meets
Orders TDI Club Cards TDIFest 2016 Gone, but not forgotten VAG-Com List Unit Conversions TDIClub Chat Thank You

Order your TDIClub merchandise and help support TDIClub

Go Back   TDIClub Forums > TDI Model Specific Discussions Areas > VW MKVII-Mk7 Golf family including Golf Wagon (~ 2015 +)

VW MKVII-Mk7 Golf family including Golf Wagon (~ 2015 +) Discussions area for the Mk7 (2015+) Golf and Golf Wagon TDIs based on the MQB (Modularer Querbaukasten) platform.

Old May 12th, 2019, 15:37   #1
Charlotte Fox

TDI(s): 06 beetle
Default 2015 Gold Sportwagen

Buying a 2015 Golf Sportwagen (haven't pick it up yet)with 10,000 miles and the TDI recall has not been done and I plan on keeping it that way.
I have been driving TDI's for about 15 years. Just bought the wife a 2013 A3 and my son bought a 2012 Jetta sportwagen both TDI's.. Got rid of the two 2003 Jetta wagons and a 2005 Beetle, all TDI's. So with this new 2015 Golf TDi whats the story on the adblue for the exhaust. Any other thought/comments on the Golf Wagon.
Thanks
Charlotte Fox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 12th, 2019, 15:41   #2
ProfBrown
Veteran Member

Fuel Economy: In the sig

Love my golf wagon. What options does it have on it? Manual or auto, why keeping it no emissions fix?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

DON'T TRACK THIS ANYMORE
ProfBrown is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 12th, 2019, 15:47   #3
Charlotte Fox

Automatic. No sun/moon roof not good in Texas. Has just about everything.
Don't have to have it done and it gets better mileage.
What the adblue?
Old May 12th, 2019, 15:54   #4
ProfBrown
Veteran Member