Chris(3193) has found a new home!

Requiescat In Pace
Burlington, NJ {35 minutes from Phila Int"l
TDI
all the TDI's on the lot
Hello fellow club members!

I am happy to report that I have found new employment and I am coming home, so to speak.

I started my career at the age of 22 in the automotive retail business and spent my first of 20 years in the business at Burlington VW in Burlington, NJ. I had a genleman there that took me under his wing and pretty much taught me his philosifyes on how to sell cars. and EARN folks business and more importantly, their trust in me to help them with there automotive needs.

That person was Gus Staino and on Feb 3rd, 2014, I will be going back to him at Burlington VW and I am so looking forward to it.

They are located just 8.3 miles from my previous employer.

I will be certainly be doing what I have been doing for almost 7 years here on the club and that is offering the best deals that I can for fellow club members and future friends!

I will also be stepping in just a little on the Business Develpment Center{internet dept} and just see if I can help the team there with any knowledge I have been able to pick up over the years!

I will be posting the new programs when I get them on or about the 3rd of the new month, however, in the time from now until then, I can still accomidate anyone interested in a new VW or a VW Drive Easy warranty.

My new email starting on the 3rd will be CFarnham@BurlingtonVW.com

My private email now open to anone is Christopher.Farnham1@verizon.net

My cell phone until then is 609-850-0244

Thank you all again for the future business and trust in me to give me the opportunity.

Thank you all as well for the posts and emails that I have received.

Your friend in the business,

Chris

Last edited:

TDI smile

Veteran Member
Edmonton, Alberta (b4 BC - LOWER MAINLAND = Chilli
TDI