Fair priced, quality TDI work available in RI

fase2000TDI

Vendor
TDI
2003 Jettawagon TDI; 2015 GSW 6MT
Hey TDIclub,

I've been apprenticing with a trusted TDI mechanic for about 10 months now, and have owned a TDI for 6 years. In this time I've learned a lot, more than I ever thought possible. I've learned proper working habits if I only take on work I can perform correctly.

I'm available in Glocester, RI to service your TDI's. I'm available for:
*Timing belts AHU/IZ, ALH, BEW & BRM (98-2008)
* ALH/AHU/IZ head replacement (yes, I've done them!)
* brakes & replacing brake fluid
* injector nozzles
* Alternator & alternator pulley replacement
* Thermostats (A3 and A4)
* Suspension & lift kit installs
* rear axle bushings
* power steering racks
* intake manifold cleaning
* replacing cam followers (attn 200K+ TDI owners needing a timing belt done)
* glow plugs diagnose & repair
* timing adjustments
* Automatic transmission fluid & filter changes, Manual transmission gear oil changes
* ABS Sensor replacement
* routine maintenance
* diagnosing & repairing low power issues
* Free vagcom diagnostics
* & more!
If I can't fix an issue, I won't throw parts a problem. I don't charge for my time if I can't diagnose an issue. I have a decent selection of parts on hand, and carry all the fuel/oil/air/cabin filters for 99.5~2010 cars. I only do quality work, and I keep my rates low.

Available for service all day Friday thru Sunday. Monday - Thur after 12:00pm
Now performing timing belts!

I'll see if some of the people I've helped would be willing to post. I also welcome feedback of any kind.

Jeremy Crafts
jeremytdi@yahoo.com
401-919-0466
1319 Putnam Pike, Glocester, RI

Last edited:

tdisky

Veteran Member
TDI
2013 Passat TDI SEL (hers)
fase,

Thanks for the info. When my warranty runs out I'll be calling you. Let us know when you'll start doing timing belts, too.

Skyler

fase2000TDI

Vendor
TDI
tomo366 said:
Register as a Vendor if you are going to sell your services.