"Dieselgate": Owners' Reactions Survey

Clovemace

TDI
Golf
Hi guys, my name is Clovis Mace, I’m 22 years old and I’m French. I’m a new member of the TDI Club. Currently, I’m doing a master thesis concerning the Volkswagen Diesel Emissions Scandal (Dieselgate).
To prove my hypotheses, I need your help to fill out this survey (link below). It’s anonymous, short (takes less than 2 minutes of your time) and by doing this, you would really help me and I will be very grateful.

Thank you in advance. :)

Link of survey:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfmipuSidjvfFpqPlGWmns5wFjkTorAlCcpuWHkP9kqo1NmKg/viewform?usp=sf_link

Clovemace

TDI
Golf
If so, when?
I wasn't planning on sharing the results, but if enough people want it then sure, i'll post them.
I will be gathering data for the next 2 weeks of so. I could perhaps share the results after that.
Thank you for doing the survey by the way.

tadawson

Veteran Member
TDI
2013 Passat TDI SEL, 2015 Passat TDI SEL
Hi guys, my name is Clovis Mace, I’m 22 years old and I’m French. I’m a new member of the TDI Club. Currently, I’m doing a master thesis concerning the Volkswagen Diesel Emissions Scandal (Dieselgate).
To prove my hypotheses, I need your help to fill out this survey (link below). It’s anonymous, short (takes less than 2 minutes of your time) and by doing this, you would really help me and I will be very grateful.

Link of survey:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1...jkTorAlCcpuWHkP9kqo1NmKg/viewform?usp=sf_link
Done, but I find this survey hardly unbiased . . . It makes assumptions in the choices (and pursues an agenda) that may not necessarily be valid . . .

- Tim

Bam15012

TDI
2015 Golf Sportwagon
My wife and I both did your survey for our tdi's. I would love to see the final results also!

2015vwgolfdiesel

Top Post Dawg
TDI
2015 VW Golf S DSG Silver
May I please ask what you are trying to prove?

Link of survey: